[4K] ????????Walking Streets Moscow. Walking tour around Moscow Center

5 Просмотры
Издатель
Mokhovaya Street - Manege Square - Alexander Garden - Okhotnyy Ryad - Bolshoi Theatre - TSUM - Kuznetskiy Most
Thanks for watching!

Route on Google Maps
https://goo.gl/maps/dYf9F66wEU1nGe467

00:00:00 Znamenka Street
00:00:39 Borovitskaya Square
00:01:01 Mokhovaya Street
00:01:23 Pashkov House
00:03:16 metro station Borovitskaya
00:05:26 Russian State Library (know as Leninka)
00:05:57 monument to Fedor Dostoevsky
00:07:05 Vozdvizhenka Street
00:07:21 metro station Biblioteka imeni Lenina
00:09:58 Manege Square
00:10:41 Moscow Kremlin
00:11:38 Alexander Garden
00:23:17 Okhotnyy Ryad Street
00:29:00 Theatre Square
00:31:04 Hotel Metropol Moscow
00:31:43 Bolshoi Theatre
00:34:08 TSUM
00:36:58 Kuznetskiy Most Street
00:46:31 Bolshaya Lubyanka Street
00:49:44 Lubyanka Square
00:54:15 Polytechnical Museum

For supporting my channel ????????????
https://ko-fi.com/lostinmoscow
https://www.patreon.com/lostinmoscow
Join this channel to get access to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBUkiP9K0Xegn8KK_9ybI8w/join

Relaxing Walk. No action. Video walks for Relaxation. Enjoy!

⏱ The video is uploaded at 1am (LA 3pm, Mexico City 5pm, NYC 6pm, São Paulo 7pm, Buenos Aires 7pm, London 11pm / Paris 12am, Roma 12am, Москва 1am, New Delhi 4am, Jakarta 5am, HCM 5am, Sydney 8am) in Russia time (+3 GMT)

#Moscow #MoscowWalks​ #CityWalks​ #WalkingTour​ #VideoWalks​ #WalkingVideo
Категория
Экскурсии
Комментариев нет.